A symbol of success

Winners of the Top 10 Listed Companies on stage with Deputy Local Government Development Minister Akmal Nasrullah Mohd Nasir

Trophies are the culmination of the recipients’ dedication, perseverance and unwavering commitment to excellence

The trophy winners at the StarProperty Awards 2023 were elated and filled with joy as they received recognition for
their exceptional accomplishments. Their happiness and pride shone through, reflecting the culmination of their hard work, dedication and success in the real estate industry.

The happiness of the trophy winners was palpable throughout the awards ceremony. Their faces lit up with genuine smiles and their eyes sparkled with excitement as they stepped onto the stage to accept their well-deserved trophies.

The atmosphere was electric and the room buzzed with vibrant energy as their achievements were acknowledged and applauded by their peers, industry professionals, and esteemed guests.

For these trophy winners, the journey leading up to this moment had been marked by relentless dedication, perseverance and an unwavering commitment to excellence. Their efforts in pushing the boundaries of innovation, design, sustainability and customer satisfaction had set them apart from their competitors and made them shining stars in the real estate landscape.

As the StarProperty Awards 2023 came to a close, the happy trophy winners left the stage with a renewed sense of purpose and determination. Their accomplishments would forever be etched in the annals of the real estate industry, serving as beacons of inspiration and reminders of what can be achieved with passion, perseverance and a commitment to excellence.

Matrix Concepts Holdings chief marketing officer Lim Kok Yee receiving his award from Star Media Group chief executive officer Alex Yeow

IOI Properties Group chief executive officer Datuk Voon Tin Yow receiving the All-Stars Award on stage

Mah Sing Group chief executive officer Datuk Ho Hon Sang receiving his award from the Deputy Local Government Development Minister Akmal Nasrullah Mohd Nasir.

Sunsuria chief finance officer Eng Kim Haw, manager in the executive
chairman’s office Ter Chen Loong and project director Tan Hoi Kwan with
their trophies

Sri Pengkalan Binaan chief operating officer Yap Lih Shyan is all smiles after winning.

Mah Sing Group property subsidiaries chief executive officer Yeoh Chee Beng with his trophy.

MCT chief executive officer Teh Heng Chong and chief operating officer Aw Sei Cheh with their thumbs up.

Stay ahead of the crowd and enjoy fresh insights on real estate, property development, and lifestyle trends when you subscribe to our newsletter and follow us on social media.